Monday, 28 October 2013

Full Download: Ice-Prince- Fire of Zamani album.

Ice-prince 2nd album titled fire of Zamani drops today and we have all 18 tracks available for download ...pls listing  to the music and drop ur comments ....Enjoy

 Track List
1. Ice Prince ft Ruby Gyang - Starts and Light DOWNLOAD
2. Skit by MC Longs DOWNLOAD
3. Ice Prince - Aboki DOWNLOAD
4. Ice Prince - My Life DOWNLOAD
5. Ice Prince ft Chip - Mercy DOWNLOAD
6. Ice Prince ft Sunny Nneji - Whiskey DOWNLOAD
7. Ice Prince - N Word DOWNLOAD
8. Ice Prince ft Wale & Morell - Tipsy DOWNLOAD (NOT AVAILABLE)
9. Ice Prince - Jambo DOWNLOAD
10. Ice Prince - No Die Tomorrow DOWNLOAD
11. Ice Prince ft Burna Boy, Yung L & Olamide - Gimme Dat (Extended) DOWNLOAD
12. Ice Prince ft Wizkid - Komotion DOWNLOAD
13. Ice Prince ft French Montana - I Swear DOWNLOAD (NOT AVAILABLE)
14. Ice Prince - Person Wey Sabi DOWNLOAD
15. Ice Prince ft M.I & Jesse Jagz - Kpako DOWNLOAD
16. Ice Prince ft Sound Sultan - Pray DOWNLOAD
17. Ice Prince - More DOWNLOAD
18. Ice Prince ft Jeremiah Gyang - On My Knees DOWNLOAD

1 comment:

  1. download the full album here!